Orphaned Land Announces Live Stream On Wednesday, April, 28th

ORPHANED LAND ANNOUNCES LIVESTREAM ON 
WEDNESDAY, APRIL 28TH
(Petah Tikva, Israel – April 27, 2021) – To celebrate their 30 year anniversary, Israeli metal quintet Orphaned Land has just announced a live stream on Wednesday, April 28th on their Patreon page, HERE. See schedule and times below:
· 11:00 AM PT/2 PM ET – Doors open and backstage view
·       11:20AM PT/2:20PM ET – Opening act & backstage view
· 12:00 PM PT/3 PM ET – Orphaned Land on stage
“This is our first show after 15 months of nothing, happy that people from all over the globe are joining us in Tel Aviv for this long-awaited show! This is the 30th anniversary year of the band and a very special concert is going to happen also in June,” states singer Kobi Farhi about the Livestream.
Orphaned Land released their most recent studio album Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs in 2018. The album is available to stream and purchase, HERE.
Orphaned Land is Kobi Farhi (vocals), Chen Balbus (guitars), Idan Amsalem (guitars), Uri Zelcha (bass), and Matan Shmuely (drums).
Follow Orphaned Land:
Follow Century Media Records: