OMNIUM GATHERUM Launch First Single “Paragon“ And Announce Release Of New Album “Origin”

OMNIUM GATHERUM launch first single and video for “Paragon“ and announce the release of their new album “Origin”

Pre-order starts today

Finnish melodic death metal masters OMNIUM GATHERUM present their new single Paragon and announce their new upcoming album “Origin”, which will be released worldwide on November 5th, 2021 via Century Media Records.

Watch the video for Paragon HERE

Jukka Pelkonen states; “Basically Paragon is about overcoming obstacles and hard situations. Anything that comes to the way may be intense and malign, but it will not shatter the diamond of resolve, that is the paragon!”

Markus Vanhala continues; ”…that leads us to the near past times of the band. Not only some virus but also weird lineup changes made our last year really difficult. But Finnish perseverance means that hard times and crisis are made to take on as a challenge, overcome them and refine yourself better. So here we are, back on track stronger than ever! That’s why there’s a minimum amount of Finnish melancholy & darkness, but maximum amount of awesomeness & good times in this video. Never surrender!”

by Terhi Ylimäinen

“Origin” will be available as Ltd. CD Digipak, Gatefold LP and as digital album. All physical formats can be pre-ordered HERE as of now.


26.11. Leipzig – Hellraiser
27.11. Salzburg – Rockhouse
28.11. Wien – Szene
30.11. Köln – Essigfabrik

01.12. Utrecht – De Helling
03.12. Paris – La Machine Du Moulin Rouge
04.12. Seyssinet Pariset – Ilyade
05.12. Strasbourg – La Laiterie
02.12. Nijmegen – Doornroosje
06.12. Nuremberg – Hirsch
07.12. Prague – Futurum
08.12. Berlin – Metropol
10.12. Stockholm – Klubben
11.12. Oslo – Vulkan
12.12. Gothenborg – Pustervik
13.12. Copenhagen – Pumpehuset
14.12. Hamburg – Grünspan
15.12. Aschaffenburg – Colos-Saal
16.12. München – Backstage Werk
17.12. Mannheim – MS Connexion
18.12. Pratteln – Z7
19.12. Stuttgart – Im Wizemann
20.12. Bremen – Tivoli


Jukka Pelkonen – vocals
Markus Vanhala – guitars and clean vocals
Aapo Koivisto – keyboards
Mikko Kivistö – bass and clean vocals
Atte Pesonen – drums



%d bloggers like this: