Castle No Kings

‘Morphine’ Out Tomorrow, August 30

Screen Shot 2019-08-29 at 10.30.07 AM

Morphine Track Listing:

1 Red Light

2 Thinning Veil

3 Under the Weight

4 Idle Hands

5 Save Yourself


Hailing from Toledo, Ohio, Castle No Kings was born in the heart of midwest emo culture. A mixture of heavy driving instrumentals, and emotional vocal runs, they’ve found their home on the darker side of alternative music. A perfect fit for the Invogue Records family.

Check out the music video for “Thinning Veil” here:


Upcoming shows:

AUG 31 Frankies Inner City- Toledo, OH

SEP 5 Thompson House (Parlor)- Newport, KY

SEP 7 Bremen Cafe- Milwaukee, WI

SEP 8 Knuckle Down Saloon – Madison, WI

SEP 9 Healer- Indianapolis, IN


Castle No Kings lineup:

Seth Alexander – Lead Vocalist

Tim Franklin – Lead Guitar

Sam Picciuto – Drums

Jacob Flores – Bass

Zachary Morin – Guitar, Backing Vocals

Screen Shot 2019-08-29 at 10.39.03 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: