Loyal Blood Records is proud to announce the signing of Norwegian hardcore group Of Grace And Hatred for the release of their forthcoming debut full-length album “Toxic Vows”.

Produced by Turbonegro’s Tommy Akerholdt“Toxic Vows” follows up the band’s 2011 second EP “Classic Hymns” and is set for release on November 16th.

Just recently, the group teamed up with New Noise Magazine for the premiere of leading single “For Those Against The Flood Pt. 2”. Check it out here.

After forming in 2008, the Norwegian hardcore band Of Grace And Hatred released their first EP Cadavers in 2010. In the following year a new EP titled Classic Hymns was released and really placed the band on the map as one of the most raw-sounding and aggressive bands in Norway. With edgy rhythms and melodic, high octane guitar riffs, these guys are pushing the laws of nature.

Of Grace And Hatred features Bjarte Haugland formerly of hardcore band Social Suicide on guitar, Anders Mathiesen on vocals, Mathias Simonsen on drums and Henrik Kilvær on bass. Produced by Turbonegro’s Tommy Akerholdt, Toxic Vows is the perfect audio therapy for fans of Converge, The Locust, The Armed and Daughters, but shows no respect for eardrums or conformity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: