New York City-Based Young Thieves Release ‘Darker Dreams’ EP

Produced by Matt Squire (Ariana Grande, Panic! At The Disco, The Maine)

Screen Shot 2020-03-06 at 10.03.20 AM

New York City-based pop band Young Thieves have dropped their new EP ‘Darker Dreams.’

The ‘Darker Dreams’ EP is full of pop anthems that will be stuck in your head from first listen. Produced by Matt Squire (Panic! at the Disco, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry).

Stream the EP on all DSPs here:

View the band’s latest video “Home” here:

‘Darker Dreams’ Tracklist:

1 Home

2 Criminal Phase

3 Wash You Away

4 Bloodshot Eyes

5 Easier

6 Skinny Dip


Screen Shot 2020-03-06 at 10.13.59 AM
Screen Shot 2020-03-06 at 10.05.58 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: