NO DROPS FOR US premiere the Video Clip of the song “I’ll Never Be Ok”.

Next March 7th, will be released “Otherside”, the new CDE EP from Albacete’s band NO DROP FOR US. This release has been recorded, mixed and mastered by Juanan López on Baboon Records in December 2017. Produced by NO DROP FOR US and designed by Jose Villa Corbalán from NorthenLigths. Lyrics and music by NO DROP FOR US: Pablo: Voz, Andújar: Bass, Agus: Drums, Martín: Guitar, Toni: Guitar.

Here’s the track list and cover for this EP:

1.- Empty
2.- Your Monsters At My Door
3.- The Last Defense
4.- Fused Game
5.- I Will Never Be Ok
Now we show you with the single extracted from this work “I Will Never Be Ok” through the following video clip that the band has premiered today through Necromance Digital Magazine:
NO DROP FOR US (ESP) - I will Never be ok - SINGLE (2018)
Remember that you can get this EP from March 7th in the BIG CARTEL store of NO DROP FOR US in this link: and you can follow the band in:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: