NIGHTMARE release their second single & lyric video ‘Lights On‘, taken from upcoming new album ‘Aeternam‘ due for release on 2nd October, out on AFM Records.

The French power metal export NIGHTMARE release their second anthemic video-single ‘Lights On’ from the new forthcoming album “Aeternam”, released 2nd October 2020 via AFM records. “Lights On” is a high energy riff pounding power metal song with a fist bumping rhythm and big melodic choruses!

2020 sees NIGHTMARE back, unbowed, unbreakable and inspired, ready to take their music to a whole new level. They return with hugely talented female vocalist, Madie (Faith In Agony) on the mic, and have recorded their most ambitious album to date.

New album ‘Aeternam’ will be released on 2nd October 2020 on AFM Records.
Pre-order here:

01 – Temple Of Acheron
02 – Divine Nemesis
03 – The Passenger
04 – Downfall Of A Tyrant
05 – Crystal Lake
06 – Lights On
07 – Aeternam
08 – Under The Ice
09 – Black September
10 – Anneliese

NIGHTMARE new line-up: Madie – Vocals, Yves Campion – Bass & Vocals, Franck Milleliri – Guitar, Matt Asselberghs – Guitar & Vocals, Niels Quiais – Drums

Discography :
1994 Waiting For Twilight
1995 Power Of The Universe
1999 Astral Deliverance EP
1998 DeLIVErance Live Album
2001 Cosmovision
2003 Silent Room
2005 The Dominion Gate
2007 Genetic Disorder
2009 Insurrection
2011One Night Of Insurrection Live Album
2012 The Burden Of God
2014 The Aftermath
2016 Dead Sun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: