Metalcore Crew RVNT Have Announced Their Upcoming EP – ‘Hell Follows Me’

Metalcore crew RVNT have announced their upcoming EP. ‘Hell Follows Me’ is set for release on September 10th, on Theoria Records.

Pre-save ‘Hell Follows Me’ now

The Virginia Beach quintet have also unveiled a new single, the tenacious and unnerving “Omen”.

Apple Music

The band spoke exclusively to Outburn, to discuss the new track.

Copy of 2. RVNT EP Art

Hailing from Virginia Beach, RVNT (pronounced “revenant”) came storming out of the blocks with the release of 2015’s debut EP ‘Vulnerable’ capturing the attention of metalcore fans across the East Coast.

The quintet’s penchant for punishing aggression, powerful hooks and grisly grooves earned them a dedicated following that has continued to evolve with the band as they showcase an ambitious amalgam of heavy influences, nodding to the likes of Like Moths To Flames and Fit For A King.

Releasing a stream of singles in the wake of ‘Vulnerable’, RVNT maintained a steady touring schedule, including East Coast runs with Palisades, A Scent Like Wolves & Convictions ahead of sophomore EP ‘These Thoughts I Can’t Bear’ in 2019. The band have subsequently racked up over 2 millions streams on Spotify, with RVNT set to take to the stage at Blue Ridge Rock Festival this September.

Having signed to Theoria Records, RVNT are set for the release of upcoming EP, ‘Hell Follows Me’, an ambitious and dexterous display channeling the best of progressive post-hardcore with injections of effervescent nu-metal.

Listen to RVNT’s brand new aingle, “Omen”.

Theoria Records - Horizontal Logo

RVNT is:
Ricky Gillis – Vocals
Matthew Madariaga – Guitar
Fabian Castaneda – Drums
Jeremy Anderson – Guitar/Vocals
Christian Gordon – Bass/Vocals

%d bloggers like this: