Austrian metal veterans MADOG are set to release their long awaited third album “Raven”, on October 26th via Black Sunset / MDD.
To get in the mood for this event and in anticipation of the full-length, which features 12 songs, the lyric video for the title-track “Raven” is now available on Youtube! You can look forward to an album full of hymns, catchy tunes and the finest classic heavy/power metal! “Raven” is now available in the MDD Shop and Amazon.
Watch the lyric video for “Raven” at this location:

1. Call Of The Raven
2. Raven
3. Monstergate
4. Sinner
5. Hell Defender
6. Place Of War
7. Riding For The Priest
8. Childrens Cry
9. Loud
10. Rise And Fall
11. Glorious
12. Out In The Fields


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: