(Bridgewater, NJ – May 15th, 2020) New Jersey emo quintet Loyalty To Me have unveiled their debut EP.

‘Clash // Coexist’ is out now, streaming in full via YouTube & Spotify.

The band spoke exclusively to Outburn, to discuss the new release.

‘Clash // Coexist’ Track Listing:
1. Paint You Blue
2. The Rest
3. Magenta
4. Layover In London
5. Rewrites

Album Art

New Jersey five-piece Loyalty To Me march towards the release of their debut EP, with an arsenal of hook-laden, relatable and infectious alternative rock tunes. Dancing between 00’s emo and present day pop-fueled emo, Loyalty To Me offers an enticing prospect for fans across the alternative rock genre.

The Bridgewater outfit have broken onto the scene in the past 18 months, delivering an intricate, smart and punchy collection of singles, nodding to an array of influences from across alternative rock, indie and emo. The sharp and astute lyricism showing elements of Cartel, with hooky emo-pop vibes giving off an air of Andrew McMahon.

Supports for genre heavy-hitters the likes of Oh, Weatherly, Cute is What We Aim For & Trashboat continues to see the East Coast outfit develop a buoyant following as anticipation grows towards the release of 2020’s debut EP ‘Clash // Coexist’.

‘Clash // Coexist’ is out now, streaming in full via YouTube & Spotify.

Loyalty Studio 1 42 of 44



Loyalty To Me is:

Will Patrick Jackson – Lead Vocals,
Devin McGuire – Guitar/Vocals
Ryan Keller – Bass/Vocals
James Conrad – Guitar/Keys/Vocals
Kevin Castro – Drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: