Buy/Download/Stream ‘No Absolution’ here

“A Masterpiece” – Legacy Magazin (DE)
THE ALBUM OF 2020!!!” – Rock’N’Load (UK)

Today, Lost Society release No Absolution, the band’s fourth full-length album and first since 2016’s ‘Braindead’. On the upcoming new album, No Absolution, Lost Society spent two-and-a-half-years finding their ultimate metal manifest, combining all the grit that has made them respected in the heavy community and padding in years of experience touring with the likes of Exodus and playing some of Europe’s biggest stages including 2019’s Download Festival. The band worked with fellow Finnish musician Joonas Parkkonen to co-write and produce several tracks on the new record while mastering was done by Svante Forsback (Rammstein, Volbeat, Ville Valo).

“The new album is a testament to our growth as a band, as individual players, and as songwriters. We explored a lot of new territories, leading us to the place we wanted to be more than ever. The album goes to the deepest and darkest modes that we ever have as a band, but it also has tunes that are heavier and rougher than we ever played. This record is a reflection of what we are as a band in the purest form.” Samy Elbanna

The band already teased a possible new album earlier this year by releasing a single of the same name ‘No Absolution’, followed by ‘Deliver Me’ and the collaborative single ‘Into Eternity ft. Apocalyptica’, amassing over 2.5 million streams on Spotify. The band was also featured on ‘Kickass Metal’, ‘New Metal Tracks’ and ‘Thrashers’ Spotify playlist.

No Absolution tracklist:
1. Nonbeliever
2. No Absolution
3. Blood On Your Hands
4. Artificial
5. Pray For Death
6. Outbreak
7. My Prophecy
8. Mark Upon Your Skin
9. Worthless
10. Deliver Me
11. Into Eternity ft. Apocalyptica
Lost Society’s current line-up is Samy Elbanna (vocals, guitar), Arttu Lesonen (guitar, backing vocals), Mirko Lehtinen (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Tapani “Taz” Fagerström.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: