Las Vegas quartet Amarionette have announced their upcoming album.

Las Vegas quartet Amarionette have announced their upcoming album.

‘Gemini’ is set for release on October 21st. Pre-order HERE.

The quartet have also dropped a new single and accompanying music video for “Peaches”, the third release from the upcoming full-length, following “Simple” and “Rescue Me”.

Amarionette’s unique pop/rock hybrid has won them supporters around the world, with “Peaches” deftly bleeding in funk and alternative rock influences; watch the new video via:

Stream the single via:
Apple Music

Gemini Track Listing:
1. Simple
2. Monster
3. Criminal
4. Peaches
5. Catastrophe (feat. Joey Holiday)
6. Rescue Me
7. Moving On
8. Gemini
9. Settle Down
10. You’re Not Alone
11. How Many Times
12. Beauty of the Masquerade


“Amarionette have grown into a funk-rock juggernaut with an ’80s pop sensibility and 21st-century musicianship.” – Alternative Press

“…spring heeled-pop rock that somehow both soars and gets right in your face.” – Kerrang

“big hooks, catchy melodies, and a funk-driven, mesmerizing delivery.” – Substream

“The mesmerizing, unbelievably infectious melody blends elements of metalcore-lite with dulcet pop dynamics into a song glowing with magnetic energy – lots of sonic muscle topped by candied pop relishes.” – Tattoo

With over 3.5 million streams on Spotify and having toured nationally – including with the likes of Kurt Travis, Eidola and Strawberry Girls – Amarionette is far from a hidden gem. The band’s dexterous and expressive sound is intricate and impeccably delivered as they draw influence from rock, pop and post-hardcore, combining big hooks, delightful retro vibes and enchanting vocals.

2020’s ‘Sunset On This Generation’ is a heady blend of genre-bending synth rock and mouth-watering pop, with splashes of heavier, post-hardcore influence throughout; uplifting and gregarious, unmistakably Amarionette.

Following on from July’s “Rescue Me”, “Peaches” is another captivating showcase of the band’s sunny and diverse soundscape, with both tracks set to take their place on Amarionette’s upcoming, album.

‘Gemini’ is set for release on October 21st, 2022; watch the brand new video, for “Peaches” HERE.


Amarionette is:
Nick Raya
AJ Sarmiento
Ron Wells
Spencer “Issy” Berry

%d bloggers like this: