Kehlvin – Swiss Post-Hardcore Quintet Stream Entire New Album “Holistic Dreams”

Kehlvin – Swiss Post-Hardcore Quintet Stream Entire New Album “Holistic Dreams” Via Cvlt Nation
Swiss post-hardcore quintet KEHLVIN are now streaming their entire third album “Holistic Dreams”, ahead of its release this Friday, September 24th, via Division Records.

The new album is now playing in full at Cvlt Nation, who commented “It’s ruthless and violent and then an agitated peace sets in, and there’s nothing this record demands of the listener other than to surrender to existing in your body at this moment.”

Listen to “Holistic Dreams” here.

Watch the music video directed by Charles Cavalier for leading single “The Impossibility Of Progress” here.

Having released two acclaimed full-length albums “The Mountain Daylight Time” and “The Orchard of Forking Paths”, one EP “Holy Cancer”, and two split-releases, and having shared the stage with the likes of BurstWill HavenMonoRed SparowesLightning BoltKnut, UnsaneCeleste and Junius, Kehlvin have been delivering a slow, progressive and metallic hardcore for the past two decades.

Mixed and mastered by Raphaël Bovey, this new effort features seven brand new songs showing a more mature band masterfully exploring the metallic hardcore of their early years without obliterating the tortured sludgy doom of their later releases. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

%d bloggers like this: