Revalve records set February 20th, 2020 as the international release date for Italy’s Post/Prog Metal band KALIAGE debut album “Pure”!

The band commented:
“Pure is about to see the light after many years of sound writing and tells how man has always been in search of purity, a mix of perfection and rectitude to fail a cause of human limits, which are physical or behavioural.
Expect gloomy sounds, which will sometimes show a glimmer of hope but then fall back into darkness, which will sound triumphant but to highlight the triumph of our failure as living ones
Tracklist and cover of “Pure”

01 – Waterloo
02 – Black Sun
03 – Morning Star
04 – Misconception
05 – Depth Perception
06 – Camphor
07 – Transmute
08 – Covenant
09 – Pure
For all fans of Tool, Alcest, Leprous.

Listen preview on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: