Join us for ‘A Voyage Through Time’ on September 5th

JOIN US FOR A VOYAGE THROUGH TIME

‘A Voyage Through Time’ sees Australia’s Epic Electro Progressive Power Prog Metal titans in Voyager present a one of a kind visual and aural performance that outlines the progression of their musical career.An online live experience with full production, a journey across 2 decades and 7 albums with set list inspired by a fan voted poll in 2020, this activity seeks to explore a new and enhanced approach to the band’s live show and to grab the attention of both their Australian and international fan base, and as a tribute to the songs that have stayed with fans over time. This is a Voyage that won’t be forgotten.


Photo Credit: Callan Capelli

The show will air on Sunday September 5th, a date which celebrates the Voyager 1 Spacecraft that was launched by NASA.

The show will air at 7pm AWST, 9pm AEST, 12pm BST, 1pm CET, 7am EST.

Ticket and t-shirt bundles are now on sale.

The show will be available for rewatch until October 31st.

🎧Music 🎧
https://som.lnk.to/Voyagerinthesun

👕Merch Bundles👕

https://voyager.bandcamp.com
(Ships from both US and Australia)

https://www.wildthingrecords.com/collections/voyager
(Ships from Australia- worldwide)

https://voyager.8merch.com/
(Ships from EU worldwide with recorded delivery)

https://merchbooth.net/voyager/
(Ships from US worldwide)

%d bloggers like this: