Sound Edge Records artist, Jason Wells, has become one of the most sought after blues and rock guitarists in the mid-west. His unique sound and entertaining live performance is a show you won’t forget.

Jason and his band are constantly touring and gaining fans everywhere they play.  Mar 16th 2018, Jason Wells released his newest recording project Nine Hours.   This album is live feel blues rock moment in time.  This is Jason’s fifth recording project.

Band Line-Up:
Jason Wells – guitar, corals
Evan Grubb-Bass guitar
Jeff Lageveen-Drums
Garry Smith-Keyboards

Track Listing:
1. Warm Up 2
2. Got Me A Woman
3. Chase The Dragon
4. Down By The River
5. Fooling Around
6. Move My Soul
7. East Moline
8. My Love Is Real
9. If I Was Rich and Famous
10. Waiting To Come Down

Social Media Links:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: