Jake O’Kane & Give My Head Peace announce Northern Ireland theatre tours – full info attached & dates below.

Jake O’Kane: Walking The Line

  • Friday 27 December: Ardhowen, Enniskillen
  • Saturday 28 December & Sunday 29 December: Market Place, Armagh
  • Monday 30 December: Marine Hotel, Ballycastle
  • Thursday 2 January & Friday 3 January: Theatre at the Mill, Newtownabbey
  • Saturday 4 January: Strule Arts Centre, Omagh
  • Thursday 9 January to Sunday 12 January: Ulster Hall, Belfast
  • Friday 17 January: Island Hall, Lagan Valley, Lisburn
  • Saturday 18 January: Millennium Forum, Derry
  • Friday 24 January: Canal Court Hotel, Newry
  • Thursday 30 January: McNeill Theatre, Larne
  • Friday 31 January: The Braid, Ballymena
  • Saturday 1 February: Alley Theatre, Strabane
  • Friday 7 February & Saturday 8 February: Riverside Theatre, Coleraine
  • Friday 14 February: Burnavon, Cookstown
  • Saturday 15 February: The Great Hall, Downshire Estate, Downpatrick

Give My Head Peace

  • Tuesday 25 February: Ardhowan Theatre, Enniskillen
  • Wednesday 26 February: Island Hall, Lisburn
  • Thursday 27 February: Ardhowan Theatre, Enniskillen
  • Friday 28 February & Saturday 29 February: Burnavon Theatre, Cookstown
  • Sunday 1 March to Sunday 8 March: Ulster Hall, Belfast
  • Thursday 12 March to Saturday 14 March: Millennum Forum, Derry
  • Sunday 15 March & Monday 16 March: Market Place Theatre, Armagh
  • Tuesday 17 March: The Braid, Ballymena
  • Thursday 19 March: The McNeill Theatre, Larne
  • Friday 20 March: Strule Arts Centre, Omagh
  • Saturday 21 March: Down Arts Centre, Downpatrick
  • Wednesday 25 March: Alley Theatre, Strabane
  • Thursday 26 February to Saturday 28 February: Riverside Theatre, Coleraine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: