Thrash metal outfit INSANITY ALERT are now releasing a new live video for the song “A Skullcrushin’ Good Time”, taken from the band’s latest album ‘666-pack’. The video was recorded at Hellfest in France on June 23rd, 2019, where the band performed on the mainstage. Watch the video at the link below.


The band comments: “Mainstage at Hellfest 2019 – nothing but a skullcrushin’ good time!”

INSANITY ALERT – “A Skullcrushin’ Good Time” (Live at Hellfest 2019)
11 Mar 20 Poitiers (FR) Confort Moderne (+ Ultra Vomit)
12 Mar 20 Nimes (FR) Paloma (+ Ultra Vomit)
13 Mar 20 Toulon (FR) Omega Live (+ Ultra Vomit)
14 Mar 20 Les Orres 1650 (FR) Espace Rencontre Culture (+ Ultra Vomit)
20 Mar 20 Homberg an der Ohm (DE) Mise Metal Meeting
16 Apr 20 Strassbourg (FR) La Maison Bleue
17 Apr 20 Cambrai (FR) Betizfest
18 Apr 20 Bomal (BE) Durbuy Rock
09 May 20 Bruneck (IT) Archetype HC Fest
15 May 20 Torgau (DE) Grind the Nazi Scum
16 May 20 Vienna (AT) Vienna Metal Meeting
23 May 20 Erica (NL) Pitfest
06 Jun 20 Martinego (IT) Rock in Riot
11 Jul 20 Velké Meziříčí (CZ) Fajtfest
25 Jul 20 Ferrara (IT) Distruggi La Bassa
28 Aug 20 La Fleche (FR) Useless Fest
INSANITY ALERT will be touring in support of their latest release ‘666-pack’. The cover artwork and the tracklisting of ‘666-pack’ can be found below. The cover has been created by Mark Riddick.
1. Thirstkiller  (01:13)
2. The Body Of The Christ Is The Parasite  (01:44)
3. All Mosh / No Brain (01:33)
4. Cobra Commander  (02:39)
5. Saturday Grind Fever  (01:01)
6. Echoes Of Death  (02:04)
7. Windmilli Vanilli   (01:00)
8. Stop….Slammertime!  (00:08)
9. Why So Beerious?  (01:49)
10. Mosh Mosh Mosh (00:47)
11. One-Eye Is King (In The Land Of The Blind)  (02:37)
12. Welcome To Hell  (01:47)
13. Two Joints  (01:14)
14. Chronic State Of Hate (02:13)
15. I Come / I Fuck Shit Up / I Leave  (01:26)
16. A Skullcrushin’ Good Time  (02:17)
17. The Ballad Of Slayer  (00:06)
18. Demons Get Out!  (02:18)
19. 8 Bit Brutality  (00:07)
20. Death By Wrecking Ball  (01:11)
21. Dark Energon  (03:10)
Total Duration: 32:24

Follow INSANITY ALERT on FacebookInstagram and Youtube.

Style: Crossover Party Thrash

The Dave of Death – Guitar
Don Melanzani – Drums
Heavy Kevy – Vocals
Marcy Brownnose – Bass

Recording line-up:
The Dave of Death – Guitar, Bass
Don Melanzani – Drums
Heavy Kevy – Vocals

Cover artwork: Mark Riddick

Recording studio: Nautilus Sounds Studio (Dornbirn, Austria)

Producer / sound engineer: Toni ‘Meloni’ Loitsch

Mixing studio and engineer: Toni ‘Meloni’ Loitsch

Mastering studio and engineer: Mammoth Sound Mastering, Dan Randall (USA)


Available formats
CD, Vinyl in different colours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: