Inglorious – Announce Re-Schedule UK Tour Dates 2021




“Melodically strident, melodramatically charged and riff studded hard rock…their best to date!” – Classic Rock review of “We Will Ride”
Current single “Medusa” playlisted at Planet Rock Radio for 11 weeks and counting

Following the critically acclaimed release of their fourth studio album, “We Will Ride”, in February 2021, British rock quintet Inglorious is thrilled to announce their rescheduled 2021 UK Tour.

The tour – originally scheduled for April/May 2021, is the first tour the band have put together with new international booking titans ITB (Aerosmith, Black Sabbath, Def Leppard, Judas Priest, KISS, Pearl Jam, Papa Roach, Biffy Clyro, Blink 182 and Limp Bizkit). Rescheduled 2021 dates are as follows (with more to be announced) –

Sat 10th July 2021              Call Of the Wild Festival, Lincolnshire Showground UK
Sun 22nd August                  New Day Festival, Mt Ephpraim Gardens UK
Sat 4th Sept                             Storming the Castle, Witton Castle, UK
Fri 10th Sept                           Rock City, Nottingham UK headline show
Wed 15th Sept                      Guildhall, Gloucester UK headline show
Thurs 16th Sept                    Phoenix, Exeter UK headline show
Fri 17th Sept                           Junction, Plymouth UK headline show
Sun 19th Sept                        Engine Rooms, Southampton UK headline show
Mon 20th Sept                      Chalk, Brighton UK headline show
Tues 21st Sept                       Thekla, Bristol UK headline show
Wed 22nd Sept                     Islington Assembly Hall, London UK
Fri 24th Sept                           Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes headline show
Sat 25th Sept                          Sin City, Swansea UK headline show
Sun 26th Sept                        The Asylum Venue, Birmingham UK headline show
Mon 27th Sept                      Waterfront, Norwich UK headline show
Thurs 30th Sept                    Phase One, Liverpool UK headline show
Fri 1st Oct                                 The Sugarmill, Stoke On Trent UK headline show
Sat 2nd Oct                              The Tivoli, Buckley UK headline show
Sun 3rd Oct                              Academy 3, Manchester UK headline show
Tues 5th Oct                            Riverside, Newcastle UK headline show
Wed 6th Oct                           The Cathouse, Glasgow UK headline show
Thurs 7th Oct                          Night Train, Bradford UK headline show
Fri 8th Oct                                Picture Dome, Holmfirth UK headline show
Fri 26th Nov                            Winterstorm, Irvine UK

13/15 May 2022                Heretic Festival, Sheffield UK (moved from 2021)

Support for headline dates comes from Mercutio
Existing tickets remain valid for new dates
Tickets for all dates (or links to festivals) from

Full album track-listing and album artwork for “We Will Ride” below. Link to buy or stream album HERE

1. She Won’t Let You Go
2. Messiah
3. Medusa
4. Eye Of The Storm
5. Cruel Intentions
6. My Misery
7. Do You Like It
8. He Will Provide
9. We Will Meet Again
10. God Of War
11. We Will Ride

Inglorious are one of the most exciting and vital acts in the British rock landscape and their shows are known to be nothing short of mesmerising. The band is renowned for their iconic and unique sound: a blend of influences from seminal rock albums of the 70’s reinterpreted through contemporary sensibilities, which they have been performing with uncontainable energy and impeccable musicianship on stages across Europe. “We Will Ride” is the follow up to 2019’s critically acclaimed album “Ride To Nowhere”.

Inglorious are: Nathan James – vocals, Danny Dela Cruz – guitar, Dan Stevens – guitar, Vinnie Colla – bass, Phil Beaver – drums.


%d bloggers like this: