Indiana’s KARMA KIDS Release New LP ‘vibes.’; Stream The New Video “Burn Rinse Repeat”

Karma Kids Release New LP ‘vibes.’

Stream The New Video “Burn Rinse Repeat”

vibes master

Indiana’s Karma Kids have just dropped their new album ‘vibes.’ The 12-track LP features guest vocal appearances by Kellin Quinn (Sleeping With Sirens) and Alexandria Edington (ex-Native World).

A video for the latest single “Burn Rinse Repeat” debuted yesterday on New Noise Magazine and is now streaming here:

Vocalist Jon Benjamin says, “‘Burn Rinse Repeat’ was written with the BLM protests fresh in mind last summer. We demand a reformation of law enforcement and our social systems. Eyes are being opened and voices are being heard. This is only the beginning of a massive social change in the right direction!”

Stream ‘vibes.’ here:


Check out an exclusive track by track on The Alt Club:

Karma Kids was formed in 2019 by Jon Benjamin and Zaac Wesco. Both members had background in emo, pop punk, and metalcore and decided to fuse the genres into their newly dubbed “emocore”.


“vibes.” Track Listing:

1. vibes.

2. Nightmare (feat. Kellin Quinn)

3. Vice (feat. Alexandria Edington)

4. Burn Rinse Repeat

5. Victims

6. Fading

7. Nothing Left to Lose

8. Save Myself

9. Running Thin

10. Lost in the Headlight

11. Okay Again

12. The Moon Looks Different in Texas

%d bloggers like this: