Nearly three years since their last music release, Indianapolis, Indiana’s CONJURER are back leaner, meaner, and ready to call forth immersion into their new album ‘Sigils‘. A seven-song offering of immense tonal density and sprawling gloom to express the current weight of the collective world mood. 

The new ‘Sigils‘ album is available for pre-order on March 22nd, for both digital download and physical CD formats, via the Conjurer Bandcamp page. Full album release date is set for April 5th, 2019

‘Sigils’ – Track List:

01. Will Of The Hag
02. Rusted Crown
03. Incantate
04. At Last
05. Across The Void
06. Light Of Death
07. Servitor

Formed in 2010, the band released their self-titled EP in March 2013, following it up with their debut full-length album ‘Old World Ritual‘ in June 2015, and a split 7” vinyl release on Small Hand Factory in November 2016. ‘Sigils‘ was written, recorded, and produced by Conjurer. The album was mastered by Mammoth Sound Mastering.

CONJURER is celebrating the release of ‘Sigils‘ with a live show on April 20th, at State Street Pub in Indianapolis, with Void King, Archarus, and more. More information can be found on the Facebook event here:


John Rau
Brian Wyrick
Gabe Whitcomb
Dustin Mendel
Dillon Enright


‘SIGILS’ is available April 5th on CD and Digital Download.
Pre-order starts March 22nd at the following link:
CONJURER will celebrate their album ‘Sigils‘ with a live show on April 20th. More information here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: