release new track and details of ‘Vol II’

The American sludge fanatics of HYBORIAN are now releasing the very first track and album details of their forthcoming album ‘Vol. II’, which will be released on March 20, 2020. The song “Planet Destructor” is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE. The link may be freely spread.

The release is available for pre-order HERE.

The album cover and further information about ‘Hyborian Vol II’ can be found below.
1. Driven by Hunger (05:11)
2. Stormbound (04:18)
3. Sanctuary (05:28)
4. Planet Destructor (04:40) (LISTEN HERE)
5. The Entity (03:55)
6. Expanse (03:40)
7. Portal (04:43)
8. In the Hall of the Travellers (08:10)
Total: 40:10s

The incisive and anthemic metal on Hyborian’s “Vol. II” is rich with propulsive riffs, lean and infectious arrangements. Join The Traveller for the explosive force of “Planet Destructor,” the rampaging “Driven By Hunger,” and the abounding arsenal of “Stormbound.”

HYBORIAN bears down hard on their mission for sonic conquest, and sophomore album ‘Vol. II’ is nothing short of world-class metal.

Style: Progressive Sludge Metal

Martin Bush – Vocals, Guitar, Synths
Ryan Bates – Guitar, Vocals, Bass
Justin Rippeto – Drums

For more info on HYBORIAN, you can visit their Facebook, Instagram, Twitteror Bandcamp!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: