High Energy Alt Band Arcane Ghosts Announce New EP

Arcane Ghosts
Announces New EP
Out March 31st
Stream Latest Single “Fever Dreams
Recently Featured on Alternative Press,
March 6, 2023 – Toronto, ON – Alternative band Arcane Ghosts is excited to announce their forthcoming EP Distant Youth. Set to be released on March 31st, the EP has been nearly two years in the making and features recent singles “Fever Dreams” and “Roller Coaster”. Fans can look forward to an additional song titled “Paralyzed” to round out the five track collection.
The band shares: “Most of this EP was written over the COVID lockdown, which allowed for more experimentation in the writing process and focus on creating the best melodies and instrumentation possible.”
They continue: “Distant Youth will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions. We hope that you enjoy these songs we put together and, when you hear our lyrics, that you can relate them to in some way.”
Pre-save Arcane Ghosts’ new EP Distant Youth now, here.
About Arcane Ghosts:
Arcane Ghosts is a high energy pop-punk / indie / alternative group based out of Toronto, Canada. Composed of Jason Diaz, Spasimir Vasilev, and Steven Wolwyn, the group released their first EP Traveller in 2017 and a follow up EP Human Interference in 2019. They arrived at their unique and polished sound in 2021 with their single releases “Butterfly”, “In The Blue” and “Rollercoaster” which were all well received locally and abroad.
The band has received notable coverage from various publications such as Alternative Press, DSCVRD Magazine, Spill Magazine, V13, and Global News. In 2018, their single “Petrified” was featured on the Spotify playlist Pop Punk’s Not Dead. In 2021, their single “Butterfly” appeared on Alan Cross’ Undiscovered Gems radio show on 102.1 the Edge, and in 2022 their single “Rollercoaster” placed in the Top 100 for the CBC Music’s Toyota Searchlight contest.
Arcane Ghosts’ newest single “Fever Dreams” is now available on all streaming platforms and will be a part of their upcoming EP Distant Youth to be released in early 2023.
For more information on Arcane Ghosts, please visit:
EP Tracklist:
1. Rollercoaster
2. In The Blue
3. Paralyzed
4. Butterfly
5. Fever Dreams
%d bloggers like this: