Japanese symphonic death metal combo Heterogeneous Andead are pleased to announce that they have signed a distribution deal with WormHoleDeath for the release of their debut album “Deus Ex Machina”.
The album will be available on 23 November 2018 via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group / The Orchard worldwide.
Japanese release date TBA.
Pre order date : 09 November 2018.

1. Flash of Calamity
2. Denied
3. Hallucination
4. Tentacles
5. Automaton
6. Unleashed
7. Tyrant
8. Obfuscation
9. Demise of Reign
10. Fleeting Dawn

Band Statement:
“We are so excited about this signing with WormHoleDeath Records. We have the chance to release our debut album not only in Japan but also for worldwide (physical and digital release). We really hope that now our music will spread around the world.”
“Automaton” Official Video
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvIjFeoPDEg]
HETEROGENEOUS ANDEAD is Melodic & Symphonic Electro Death/Thrash metal band from Tokyo, Japan. The sound is a mix of thrash, progressive, electronic & symphonic metal. Vocals are done by mezzo-soprano and there are also female growls parts. In 2012, the leader Yusuke Kiyama started the project. HETEROGENEOUS ANDEAD  formed in 2013, and the current vocalist Haruka joined in 2014. The bassist Takashi Onitake joined in 2017, and the guitarist Masaya Kondo joined in 2018. 1st EP “UNDEAD” was released in 2015, then joined to theTERRORIZER Magazine No.266 CD. We were at the JAPAN EXPO in France. Our 1st full album “DEUS EX MACHINA” was released in Japan in 2017. In that year we were featured in the compilation “IMPERATIVE MUSIC COMPILATION DVD – Volume 14” (Brazil)
In 2018 we uploaded our first MV “Automaton” from “DEUS EX MACHINA”, now on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: