Helmet – Release New Single “Gun Fluff” Today

Photo Credit: Richard De Silva
“We got more guns than you, we win”
Hamburg, September 20th, 2023 – Today, Helmet have released a new song and video from their upcoming album LEFT“Gun Fluf” is a raw exploration of society’s fascination with violence and the consequences that follow.
Helmet’s new album “LEFT” is set to be released on November 10th as CD-Digisleeve, 1LP Black Vinyl and Limited 1LP Transparent Vinyl, and fans can pre-order the album now.
As anticipation builds, Helmet embarks on the “LOOK LEFT tour in support of the album, bringing their powerful performances to stages across the USA and Europe from September until December 2023. Find the full list of tour dates on the second page.

“We are really looking forward to doing what we’ve enjoyed the most, which is to go out and play these new songs and spend some time on the road. HELMET has always been a working band, and it‘s been my life’s pleasure to see the world and play in front of people that are just coming to our music or have followed us for many years. What else could a musician ask for?” – Page Hamilton

Album Release: November 10th, 2023

CD Tracklisting:

  1. Holiday
  2. Gun Fluf
  3. NYC Tough Guy
  4. Make-Up
  5. Big Shot
  6. Bombastic
  7. Reprise
  8. Dislocated
  9. Tell Me Again
  10. Powder Puff
  11. Resolution*

*originally by John Coltrane

%d bloggers like this: