Heavy stoner rock unit REDSCALE signs worldwide record deal
+ reveals album details!



FEED THEM TO THE LIONS coming this July with Karma Conspiracy Records!
Hailing from the riff-capitol of Germany, Berlin, heavy stoner rockers REDSCALE have inked a worldwide deal with Karma Conspiracy Records! The band’s sophomore album, FEED THEM TO THE LIONS, will be seeing the light of day on July 19th with the ever-growing Italian record label.
FEED THEM TO THE LIONS, Redscale’s hotly anticipated second full-length, consists of eight well-rounded, melodic and atmospheric tunes with bite. They span multiple genres, primarily heavy rock, stoner rock and metal, with dashes of the blues and psych for a versatile sound that leaves a powerful impression. Lyrically, the themes range from the political to the personal, covering tyranny, empire, war and impending doom as well as the struggles, fears and coping mechanisms exhibited by the individual that finds itself increasingly at odds with a modern world slowly regressing into fascism and authoritarian cruelty.

“We are super excited to release our sophomore album “Feed Them to the Lions” via Karma Conspiracy Records.” the band comments. “We worked with Roland “Role” Wiegner at Tonmeisterei for the drum recordings, mixing and mastering, while Jan Oberg at Hidden Planet Studio/Earth Ship was responsible for recording the guitars, bass and vocals. The recording process was really satisfying. Several months of preparation and pre-production led up to the actual recording sessions.. The result: 8 massive, melodic and heavy songs that we can‘t wait to unleash!”

Today the four-piece is also sharing with us the stunning album artwork and tracklist of FEED THEM TO THE LIONS:


The album tracklist will read as follows:
1. Feed Them to the Lions
2. Hydra
3. Unstuck in Time
4. The Hard Rain
5. Bells of War
6. Cold Dawn
7. Ashes
8. Phoenix

Due out July 19th with Karma Conspiracy and in support of their brand new album, the band will be heavily hitting the road this year, with many more news and first album tunes to follow soon!

For More Info Visit:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: