Hard Rock Legends VICTORY Premiere New Video From Upcoming Album “Gods Of Tomorrow”!

Ten long years after their last studio album, Don’t Talk Science, legendary hard rock band VICTORY has announced their return to the scene with a brand new album, entitled Gods of Tomorrow, which will be out on November 26, 2021 through powerhouse label AFM Records!

The iconic band, formed in 1984, is one of the most distinctive hard’n’heavy acts and – beside Scorpions, Accept and Helloween – one of the most successful German groups, played countless arena and festival shows all over the world and released ten chart-breaking records to date. After several line-up changes and years on hiatus, in 2003 VICTORY announced their reunion. Don’t Talk Science, released in 2011, was the latest record to feature the nucleus of the original line-up. But guitarist Herman Frank, who was also a longtime member of Accept, never gave up the idea of continuing with VICTORY once more. Newborn, heavier and stronger than ever, this Fall they will finally return, featuring a high class line-up consisting of Frank on guitar, vocalist Gianni Pontillo, guitarist Mike Pesin, Malte Frederik Burkert on bass and drummer Michael Stein.

VICTORY‘s exceptional talents prove that they can be the gods of today and also of tomorrow, but one can be sure, these new, thirteen album tracks will take you on a wild ride of unexpected power and classic rock grandeur!

After previously- released singles, “Cut To The Bone” as well as the album title track ( which came with 2 killer video clips ), the band has just premiered a brand new single alongside a music video! Incredibly energetic and soulful at the same time, the song “Love & Hate” describes the inner turmoil of a toxic coexistence. Power and the abuse of power – delivered in VICTORY‘s hard rock brilliance, culminating in an extremely catchy chorus.

Listen to “Love & Hate” here:



Guitar mastermind Herman Frank recently commented: “An infinitely exciting and turbulent journey makes a stopover with the new Victory album ‘Gods Of Tomorrow’. But the whole story is far from being told yet…“ Fans of the band will be excited to hear that, as the legend of VICTORY continues.
And it’s unquestionable, Gods of Tomorrow will prove they still own their place at the top of the best hard rock bands of all time!


Gods of Tomorrow is slated for a release on November 26, 2021 via AFM Records, the album pre-sale is available at THIS LOCATION

Gods Of Tomorrow Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Love & Hate
03. Gods Of Tomorrow
04. Cut To The Bone
05. Dying In Your Arms
06. Hold On Me
07. Into The Light
08. Mad
09. Unconditional Love
10. My Own Desire
11. On Fire
12. Rising Force
13. In Rock We Trust
14. Leave You Alone ( CD Digipak Bonus Track )

Gianni Pontillo (Vocals)
Herman Frank (Guitar)
Mike Pesin (Guitar)
Malte Frederik Burkert (Bass)
Michael Stein (Drums)


For More Info Visit:

%d bloggers like this: