FORMOSA Reveal New Video “Starry Eyes”

German hard rockers Formosa reveal a literally chilling video for the single “Starry Eyes.” The track hails from the band’s celebrated third album, Danger Zone, released last year via via Metalville Records. See & hear Formosa‘s video for “Starry Eyes” HERE at the band’s official YouTube channel.

Formosa stand for flawless Hard’n’Heavy in the best NWOBHM tradition ala Saxon or Judas Priest. Classic sounds, reduced to the bare essentials – guitar, bass, drums, and pithy hooks – with the mission to revive the feeling of the ’80s, which the guys only know from legends and stories, without clichés and to transport it into the here and now.

See & hear for yourself with the brand-new video “Starry Eyes” HERE at Formosa‘s official YouTube channel. Also see & hear the previously revealed videos for “Dynamite” HERE and “Soul My Soul” HERE, both at the band’s official YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Formosa’s Danger Zone
1. Dynamite
2. Masquerade
3. Leader of the Pack
4. Night of the Witch
5. Manic Lover
6. Sold My Soul
7. Rakija Fever
8. We Go Out Tonight
9. Starry Eyes
10. Light It Up

FORMOSA lineup
Nik Bird – bass/vocals
Nik Beer – guitars
Paris Jay – drums
%d bloggers like this: