FIRESPAWN – Release Lyric Video To “Heathen Blood”

Today Sweden’s Firespawn release another video from their latest studio effort “Abominate”. Click HERE to check out the video.

You can order your very own copy HERE!

  • limited CD Digipak
  • Gatefold black LP+CD & LP-Booklet
  • Digital album
  • Gatefold transp. green LP+CD &    LP-   Booklet
  • Gatefold transp. orange LP+CD & LP-Booklet

Firespawn is the incarnate abomination of LG Petrov (Entombed A.D.), Victor Brandt (Dimmu Borgir), Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, ex-Necrophobic), A. Impaler (Necrophobic, Naglfar) and Matte Modin (ex-Dark Funeral).


LG Petrov – vocals
Fredrik Folkare – guitar
Victor Brandt – guitar
Impaler – bass
Matte Modin – drums

FIRESPAWN online: 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: