Finnish Progressive Rockers DEADGLOW Release Dual-Singles & Videos For MACHINE SKIN / YOUR BLOOD (PARTS 1 – 3)

Finnish Progressive Rockers DEADGLOW Release Dual-Singles & Videos For MACHINE SKIN / YOUR BLOOD (PARTS 1 – 3)

Deadglow is a Progressive Rock / Alternative Metal trio from Oulu in Finland consisting of Jukka Ruottinen (Vocals), Simo Lukkari (Guitar & Bass) and Juho Mikkonen (Drums).

The Deadglow sound is progressive and melodic, yet straightforward. You can hear echoes of Death, Judas Priest, Alice In Chains and Pink Floyd, whilst appealing to fans of TesseracT, Karnivool, Dead Letter Circus and Amorphis. The talented trio is inspired by 80s music, sounds, echoes, synths as well as Sci-fi and Horror movies and art.

Deadglow has been hard at work recording their debut album MACHINE SKIN (releasing Friday 29 October) in a professional high-end studio in Finland using only high-quality analogue recording gear. They furthermore played as naturally as possible, to avoid fixing much afterwards.

Follow on Facebook
Follow on Instagram
Follow on YouTube

Jukka Ruottinen (Vocals)

Juho Mikkonen (Drums)

Simo Lukkari (Guitar & Bass)

Photo by Sami Perttunen

Performed by Deadglow:

Simo Lukkari (Lead, Rhythm & Bass Guitar)
Juho Mikkonen (Drums, Percussion)
Jukka Ruottinen (Vocals)

Sami Perttunen: Co-Lead guitar on Machine Skin
Mika Pohjola: Keyboards

Written & Arranged by Simo Lukkari and Jukka Ruottinen
Lyrics by Jukka Ruottinen
Produced by Simo Lukkari & Mika Pohjola
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Mika Pohjola at Soundmix Recording Studio, Oulu

Cover Art by Petri Lampela
Machine Skin & Your Blood Lyric Videos by Marvin CamaIich

%d bloggers like this: