Finnish death metal band Omnivortex released first single from their upcoming debut album “Diagrams of Consciousness”

Omnivortex, a 2019 formed death metal band from Helsinki, Finland released their first single “Barren” from their upcoming debut album “Diagrams of Consciousness”. The album releases November 20th, 2020 on both digital and physical platforms through Concorde Music Company.
The album is produced, recorded and mixed by Teemu Aalto who is known for working with Finnish melodeath bands “Insomnium” and “Omnium Gatherum”. Mastering has been done by Svante Forsbäck (Entombed, Rammstein). The band has taken influence for their music from various death-, black-, and thrash metal acts.
Listen to “Barren”:
Niko Lindman – vocals
Severi Saarioja – guitars & vocals
Mikko Pylkkö – guitars
Aaro Koskinen – drums
Mikael Reinikka – bass
You can pre-order your physical copy via Bandcamp:
%d bloggers like this: