POST PULSE (members include Shining (Nor), ex-The Man-Eating Tree, Ex-HUNG) have released their new single MACHINERY OF LIES to the world! You can listen to it on all your favorite streaming and download sites like Spotify or Apple Music!
“Machinery of Lies touches the age old subject of corruption in our society. It seeps into everything; politics, business, press and even just regular people. No one is safe from it, and we’re all tied to this machinery, one way or another.”
Tapani “Doe” Rantanen
Stalk Post Pulse Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: