Finland’s Melodic Doom Masters KAUNIS KUOLEMATON Sign Worldwide Deal With Noble Demon Records!

 

 

Photo by Hannu Tiainen
 

Finnish melancholic Doom Metal act KAUNIS KUOLEMATON has announced the worldwide signing with Noble Demon Records, the new label run by Nuclear Blast veteran Patrick Walch, who will release the band’s third full-length record at the end of this year. With already two albums in the books, an EP and several singles, KAUNIS KUOLEMATON is well known for their unique and recognizable sound, expanding Doom Metal’s stereotypes. Not afraid to cross musical borders, KAUNIS KUOLEMATON‘s diversity can go from beautiful melancholic soundscapes and soft vocals into extreme driven metal and energetic screams. A broad range of sounds appealing to a large audience from many metal subgenres.

Joining the already eclectic and growing artist roster of Noble Demon, featuring high class names such as DAWN OF SOLACE, NIGHT CROWNED, NO RAZA, GOMORRA and S.O.R.M, KAUNIS KUOLEMATON offers:
With Kaunis Kuolematon we have recorded two albums, an ep and several singles. We’ve beenprecise about who we want to work with and mainly handled everything by our own so far. Now we’re truly happy to say; We feel thrilled and very pleased that with our third album we are able to cooperate with Noble Demon records. This is the score we have worked for!!! Huge hand to Patrick who is determined to build something new and it feels honored to be part of the Noble Demon’s growth story. Yet small, but new and fast growing label makes us really believe this is a very good choice for us, considering the forthcoming years of Kaunis Kuolematon. ‘There will be successes, but that does mean lot of work for both sides, so we are really looking for to it”

 

Furthermore, also being affected by the current situation for touring musicians, the band has announced an intimate and very exclusive showcase, taking place on May 31st as a live stream(FB event). Streaming at the following times, tickets are available at THIS LOCATION

Helsinki 19:00
Berlin: 18:00
London: 17:00
Moscow: 19:00
New York: 12:00

 

The band about the stream: “We are living in a time where the human faith is set on the edge of fathomless depths. In a time where some things change forever. But we have to go on without hesitation, alone, together. This is the reason why we are privileged in honour to be present with YOU in this time via a stream show! One moment with the dark arts performed by Kaunis Kuolematon! We hope to get you onboard.

 

 

Expect some top notch Finnish melancholy to be released later this year, but for here and now, to shorten the waiting time, get carried away by “Paha Ihminen”, the band’s latest single, streaming RIGHT HERE

KAUNIS KUOLEMATON are:
Olli Suvanto – Vocals
Mikko Heikkilä – Clean vocals, rhythm guitar
Ville Mussalo – Guitars
Jarno Uski – Bass
Miika Hostikka – Drums

For more info visit:
www.facebook.com/kauniskuolematon
www.instagram.com/kauniskuolematon
www.kauniskuolematon.com
http://nobledemon.com
https://fb.me/nobledemonrecords
https://www.youtube.com/c/NobleDemon?sub_confirmation=1
https://www.instagram.com/nobledemonrecords/
https://www.twitter.com/nobledemonrec/
https://snd.click/nobledemon
https://nobledemon.bandcamp.com/
https://www.tiktok.com/@nobledemonrecords
https://sptfy.com/4Oow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: