Fearrage released a new raw and powerful single and music video Dead On Arrival!

Finnish thrash/groove metal band Fearrage released a new single and music video Dead On Arrival.

Watch music video here: https://youtu.be/QR0hJkzQFtI

Vocalist/guitarist Juha Virkamäki comments:
“The idea was that I would make the song raw and powerful without anything extra.

It goes straight to the point and it also becomes clear! Watch and listen to it for yourself.
There was also a video shot and edited by Jani Ojala and we are very pleased with the band.”
Fearrage is founded in 2014 and they have released on EP ‘Resistance’ (2016), single ‘Exterminate’ (2017), single ‘Your Demise’ (2018) and EP ‘Songs From The Sorrow’ (2018).
Juha Virkamäki – Vocals,Guitar
Severi Osala – Guitar
Lassi Mäkelä – Bass
Markus Kuula – Drums
%d bloggers like this: