Experimental Death/Grind Trio RAT KING Premiere New Track from Forthcoming Album ‘Vicious Inhumanity’
Seattle (WA) – Experimental Death/Grind Trio Rat King have premiered a new track from forthcoming album Vicious Inhumanity. Check it out below.
“Chaleco De Billetes”
Rat King will release Vicious Inhumanity January 17 on Within The Mind Records. The album will be available on CD, Cassette, and Digital formats. Vicious Inhumanity is available for pre-order at the following links:
Vicious Inhumanity, the follow-up to 2016’s Garbage Island, sees the band moving away from the Experimental Sludge sound of their previous work into a chaotic realm of Death and Grind Experimentation.
Check out the official video for “Borratanico” at youtu.be/ZEUtVicsdkQ
Track List
1. Matanza
2. Borratanico
3. Chaleco De Billetes
4. Soledad
5 In Quiet Sleep
6 Zero
7. Chanchito
8. Stranded
9. Rotting From Inside
Album Credits
Recorded by Tad Doyle at Witch Ape Studio – Seattle, WA.
Mixed and Mastered by Ryan Butler (Exhumed, Landmine Marathon) at Arcane Digital Recording – Chandler, AZ.
Artwork by Daniel Racines @Rateroart.
Rat King is:
Ricardo Racines (Guitars, Vocals)
Daniel Racines (Bass, Vocals)
Carlos Delgado (Drums)
Formed in 2014, Rat King has released an EP 1564 (2014), Split 7” Rat King /Warhead (2015) and full-length album Garbage Island (2016).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: