Enchantya released a new music video Downfall to Power!

Portuguese melodic metal band Enchantya released a new music video Downfall to Power. The track is taken from their long-awaited second album “On Light and Wrath” which was released in May 24th 2019 by Inverse Records.

WATCH music video for “Downfall to Power”: https://youtu.be/Gkn37KgeGN4

Singer Rute Fevereiro comments:
” “Downfall to Power” is the perfect song to reflect the concept of Enchantya’s album “On Light and Wrath “. I thought about a story where the disappointment with the fairytale world merges with the unrealistic dichotomy of good and evil. The video production was made by Carlos Guimarães from G Media, it had the participation of Diana Rosa and Lee AN in the acting roles, the make up work by Ana Filipa Ferreira and it was filmed in the enchanted forest of Sintra. “

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Fernando Matias (MoonspellBizarra LocomotivaWe Are The DamnedSinistro, etc.) at the Pentagon Audio Manufacturers.




Track List
01. Turn of The Wheel
02. Last Moon of March
03. The Beginning
04. Poet’s Tears
05. Near Life Experience
06. Alma
07. Downfall to Power
08. Hide Me
09. Deception (Since you Lied)
10. Once Upon a Lie
11. From the Ashes
Album cover by: Phobos Anomaly Design
Rute Fevereiro – Vocals and growls
Bruno Santos – Guitar
Fernando Barroso – Bass
Fernando Campos – Guitar
Pedro Antunes – Piano, Keys and Orchestrations
Bruno Guilherme – Drums
%d bloggers like this: