DIRTY MACHINE Release New Single and Music Video, “Further From You”

For Immediate Release:

Los Angeles alternative metal act, Dirty Machine, have released their latest single “Further From You”, produced by Ulrich Wild (Deftones, Breaking Benjamin, Static-X, Pantera, White Zombie) and mastered by Gentry Studer (Incubus, Deftones, At The Drive-In, 36 Crazyfists, American Head Charge).

The group has also released a music video for the track, first seen at Loudwire.com, which can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/W4mslA24khE
The music video for “Further From You” was directed by 9Electric’s Ron “Thunderwood” Underwood, starring actors Chelsea Newman and George Araujo. Artwork for the single was created by Jayden Braley and Jason Lindley.

Dirty Machine recently inked a worldwide deal with Zombie Shark Records, the new record label from Noah “Shark” Robertson (Motograter, The Browning), and released their debut album entitled, ‘Discord’. The album was produced by Ben Jovi and Dirty Machine at Left Coast Label Studios. The album was mixed by Arnold “Hedge” Quezada and Darren Davis at Blunoize Studios, and was mastered by Josh Wickman from Dreadcore Productions (KING 810, Within The Ruins).

Dirty Machine have been heralding the nu metal flag since 2012 and pull major influences from nu metal-era bands such as Korn, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Nonpoint, Mudvayne and Sevendust. The band has been turning quite a few heads as they recently embarked on a U.S. tour with Insane Clown Posse, caught the attention of Fred Durst, and filmed a music video inside an IHOP Restaurant. The group was also recently named by Alternative Press as one of the ten “up-and-coming heavy bands you need to check out”.

Dirty Machine also recently released the following music videos:

“DISCORD” – https://youtu.be/ca_Y9SDIsWc
“SELF MADE HERO” – https://youtu.be/OfCc7dmrnz0
“BUILT” – https://youtu.be/aCO5vLVXq9s
“SOCIAL RECOIL” – https://youtu.be/x3E_Rx_TKXM

David Leach (Dirty Davo) – Vocals
Arnold Quezada (Hedge) – Guitar
Darren Davis – Guitar/Vocals
Ben Jovi – Bass/Backing Vocals
Mike Weekley (Nightmare) – Drums
DJ Ecusa – Turntables & Samples



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: