Descent – Australian Death Metal Group Announce Debut Album “Towers of Grandiosity”
Share Leading Single “Skinwalker”

Australian death metal quintet Descent, who features members of From These Wounds, Scumguts, Dire Wolf, Coffin Birth and The Fevered will release their first album “Towers of Grandiosity” on August 31st via Redefining Darkness Records.

Just recently, the five-piece group have revealed the leading single from the album titled “Skinwalker”, check it out here.

Recorded by Brendan Auld at Black Blood Audio, mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audio Siege, “Towers of Grandiosity” also features the artwork by Dan “Sawblade” Shaw. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: