Demetrio “Dimitry” Scopelliti announce release details of “The Silent Watcher”
(feat. renowned special guest musicians)
Demetrio “Dimitry” Scopelliti has set November 5th, 2018 as the release date of his new album, “The Silent Watcher”. Written and produced between 2016 and 2018, the new record from this instrumental progressive / heavy metal project features some of the most known world class musicians such as Marco Minnemann on drums, Mattias IA Eklundh on selected guitar solos, Jørgen Munkeby from Shining (No) on sax and many, many more.
“The Silent Watcher” was recorded at the legendary Noiz Faktory in Texas and consists of 8 songs plus 2 bonus tracks.
Cover artwork and tracklisting as follows:
Ain’t The Sleeper
Observing The Thinker
The Silent Watcher (feat. Mattias IA Eklundh)
The Mirror (feat. Marco Minneman & Jørgen Munkeby)
Ocean 51 (feat. Jose Escudero)
Garden of Delights (feat. Jose Escudero)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: