On the 11th June 2021, legendary British rock ‘n’ roll icons and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame® inductees Def Leppard will release Def Leppard – Volume Three, a new limited edition box set UMC/Virgin.

This set marks the third of four volumes of the band’s complete recorded output in both 180gm Vinyl and limited-edition CD box sets. They contain all the recordings from the band in the 2000s and features the original packaging in both formats. To date, X, Yeah! and Songs from the Sparkle Lounge has never been available on vinyl before.

The albums were re-mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joe’s Garage and cut by Greg Moore. Housed in rigid boxes the sets also contain a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and notes by Classic Rock Magazine’s Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set.

To a Def Leppard hardcore fan these releases are the ultimate collection, never mind your greatest hits 2 CD collections encapsulating 14 tracks, here you are completely enveloped in the world of Def Leppard with a stunning array of material that lays the band out before you, 38 perfectly produced tracks take you on the sonic rollercoaster that is Def Leppard. It is hard to believe we are now four-plus decades into the career of this crazy gang, the journey has been one unbelievable story of hard graft, success, tragedy, and resilience. I caught the guys live when they last rolled through Belfast at the end of yet another grueling tour, as a spectacle you’ll not see a better live show, the passion, and energy on stage is still there after all these years, the experience of literally years on the road create a live show truly worthy of your hard-earned cash. 

Without a doubt this collection is an absolute must for any Def Leppard fan, the perfect tribute to a lifetime’s dedication to their art wrapped up and beautifully packaged for your enjoyment.


Def Leppard – Volume Three arrives June 11th Via UMC/Virgin



1 Def Leppard – Now (CD 1) 03:59
2 Def Leppard – Unbelievable (CD 1) 03:58
3 Def Leppard – You’re So Beautiful (CD 1) 03:31
4 Def Leppard – Everyday (CD 1) 03:08
5 Def Leppard – Long Way To Go (CD 1) 04:38
6 Def Leppard – Four Letter Word (CD 1) 03:07
7 Def Leppard – Torn To Shreds (CD 1) 02:56
8 Def Leppard – Love Don’t Lie (CD 1) 04:46
9 Def Leppard – Gravity (CD 1) 02:33
10 Def Leppard – Cry (CD 1) 03:17
11 Def Leppard – Girl Like You (CD 1) 02:49
12 Def Leppard – Let Me Be The One (CD 1) 03:29
13 Def Leppard – Scar (CD 1) 05:00
14 Def Leppard – 20th Century Boy (CD 2) 03:41
15 Def Leppard – Rock On (CD 2) 02:53
16 Def Leppard – Hangin’ On The Telephone (CD 2) 02:22
17 Def Leppard – Waterloo Sunset (CD 2) 03:38
18 Def Leppard – Hell Raiser (CD 2) 03:19
19 Def Leppard – Overture (CD 2) 04:31
20 Def Leppard – Street Life (CD 2) 03:26
21 Def Leppard – Drive-In Saturday (CD 2) 04:07
22 Def Leppard – Little Bit Of Love (CD 2) 02:33
23 Def Leppard – The Golden Age Of Rock ‘N’ Roll (CD 2) 03:28
24 Def Leppard – No Matter What (Album Version) (CD 2) 02:50
25 Def Leppard – He’s Gonna Step On You Again (CD 2) 04:05
26 Def Leppard – Don’t Believe A Word (CD 2) 02:19
27 Def Leppard – Stay With Me (CD 2) 04:32
28 Def Leppard – Go (CD 3) 03:21
29 Def Leppard – Nine Lives (CD 3) 03:32
30 Def Leppard – C’mon C’mon (CD 3) 04:09
31 Def Leppard – Love (CD 3) 04:17
32 Def Leppard – Tomorrow (CD 3) 03:35
33 Def Leppard – Cruise Control (CD 3) 03:03
34 Def Leppard – Hallucinate (CD 3) 03:16
35 Def Leppard – Only The Good Die Young (CD 3) 03:34
36 Def Leppard – Bad Actress (CD 3) 03:03
37 Def Leppard – Come Undone (CD 3) 03:33
38 Def Leppard – Gotta Let It Go (CD 3) 03:55




With more than 100 million albums sold worldwide, two prestigious Diamond Awards in the U.S., 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame® inductees, Def Leppard –

Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick “Sav” Savage(bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar), and Rick Allen (drums) — continue to be one of the most important forces in rock music. Over the course of their career, the band has produced a series of classic ground-breaking albums that set the bar for generations of music fans and artists alike. The group’s spectacular live shows and an arsenal of hits have become synonymous with their name, leading Def Leppard to be heralded as an institution in both the music and touring industry. Def Leppard’s influential career includes numerous hit singles and ground-breaking multi-platinum albums—including two of the best-selling albums of all time, Pyromania and Hysteria, capturing the group’s legendary tracks, bringing together classic Leppard hits such as “Rock of Ages”, “Pour Some Sugar on Me” and “Foolin.” The band’s 2015 self-titled studio album debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Rock Albums and Top Independent Albums charts. The album also took the No. 5 spot on Billboard’s Top Current Albums and No. 10 spots on the Top 200, as well as claiming 15 top 10 debuts around the world.  For the first time, in January 2018 Def Leppard debuted their full recording catalog worldwide via streaming and download platforms. As they did with the original release of their records, Def Leppard dominated the worldwide charts again.  Chart stats saw their albums charting in the iTunes Top 10 in more than 30 countries, including Hysteria at No. 3 in the U.S., and #5 in the U.K.  Def Leppard had the No. 1, No. 2, and No. 3 records on the U.S. catalog albums chart.