Swedish melodic death metal band DARK TRANQILLITY is gearing up to release their new album Moment on November 20th. (DO NOT SHARE. OFFICIAL ALBUM ANNOUNCEMENT, INCLUDING TITLE AND RELEASE DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED SEPTEMBER 11TH). To celebrate the album release, the band would like to invite you to an exclusive online listening session of the new full-length album, which will be streamed from a studio in Gothenburg on September 7th. Those joining in will be able to choose from three time slots for the online listening party of Moment. Please see below and let me know if you would like to listen to the stream and which time frame you would like to join. You will be provided with personal streaming link a few days before the event. Feel free to reach out to me if there are any questions.
 
1st slot: 17:00 – 18:30 PM CEST/11AM – 12:30PM ET
2nd slot: 19:00 – 20:30PM CEST/1PM – 2:30PM ET
3rd slot 21:00 – 22:30PM CEST/3PM – 4:30PM ET
Follow DARK TRANQUILITY:

One Response

  1. Marcio Pinto

    How was the streaming? What can you tell us about the overall sound of the new album?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: