CRYPTOSIS RELEASES NEW SINGLE & VIDEO FOR “TRANSCENDENCE”

CRYPTOSIS RELEASES NEW SINGLE & VIDEO FOR “TRANSCENDENCE”
 
PRE-ORDERS FOR FORTHCOMING ALBUM BIONIC SWARM START TODAY
(New York, NY – January 29, 2021) – Today Dutch Metal trio CRYPTOSIS release their new track and video for “Transcendence“, which is produced by Aimed & Framed. Watch the music video HERE.
“In 2149 it is possible to purchase digital thoughts, knowledge and talents from a deceased person. The term “self-investment” has shifted to a whole different kind of perspective. People can now enhance their mind to be more creative and smarter beyond their wildest dreams. This all comes at a price since the new technology is so addictive that society can’t live without it anymore. Mankind has become the host… of a parasite,” states CRYPTOSIS about “Transcendence”.
CRYPTOSIS will release their debut album Bionic Swarm on March 26th. The album will be available in the following formats and can be pre-ordered starting today, HERE.
 
Bionic Swarm Tracklisting:
01. Overture 2149
02. Decypher
03. Death Technology
04. Prospect of Immortality
05. Transcendence
06. Perpetual Motion
07. Conjuring the Egoist
08. Game of Souls
09. Mindscape
10. Flux Divergence
Reborn as forward-thinking explorers of the extreme metal cosmos, CRYPTOSIS is what happens when metal is allowed to evolve, to expand and to breathe. An invigorating shot in the arm for the entire metal scene, it’s guaranteed that their album is to be one of 2021’s most talked-about debuts. Due to be released on Century Media Records, the first chapter in the CRYPTOSIS story will have you gripped from the start.
CRYPTOSIS Tour Dates:
13.05.2021 Wonnemond Festival – Sebnitz – DE http://www.wonnemond-festival.de
22.05.2021 Vienna Metal Meeting – Vienna – AT http://www.viennametalmeeting.com
02.07.2021 Dokk’em Open Air – Dokkum – NL http://www.dokkemopenair.eu/
w/VEKTOR
Saturday 15/05/2021, Revolver, San Donà di Piave, IT
Sunday 16/05/2021, Traffic, Rome, IT
Monday 17/05/2021, Legend, Milan, IT
Tuesday 18/05/2021, Rockhouse, Salzburg, AT
Wednesday 19/05/2021, Junkyard, Dortmund, DE
Thursday 20/05/2021, Goldgrube, Kassel, DE
Friday 21/05/2021, Eventhall Airport, Regensburg, DE
Saturday 22/05/2021, Vienna Metal Meeting, Vienna, AT
Sunday 23/05/2021, Rockfabrik, Bruchsal, DE
Tuesday 25/05/2021, Schuur, Luzern, CH
Wednesday 26/05/2021, Rock ‘n Eat Live, Lyon, FR
Thursday 27/05/2021, Boveda, Barcelona, ES
Friday 28/05/2021, Garaje, Murcia, ES
Saturday 29/05/2021, Caracol, Madrid, ES
Sunday 30/05/2021, LAV Room 2, Lisbon, PT
Monday 31/05/2021, Stage Live, Bilbao, ES
Tuesday 01/06/2021, Ferrailleur, Nantes, FR
Wednesday 02/06/2021, Backstage, Paris, FR
Thursday 03/06/2021, Willemeen, Arnhem, NL
Friday 04/06/2021, Neushoorn, Leeuwarden, NL
Saturday 05/06/2021, Entrepot, Arlon, BE
Sunday 06/06/2021, Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, D
CRYPTOSIS is Laurens Houvast (vocals/guitar), Frank te Riet (bass/mellotron/backing vocals), and Marco Prij (drums).
Follow CRYPTOSIS:
%d bloggers like this: