New Zealand alternative metallers Come to Dolly have inked a worldwide deal with Zombie Shark Records. The label is set to release a “Deluxe Edition” of their latest album entitled ‘Desire’ which features 12 tracks, including 2 never-before-released bonus tracks, “Harmonize with Chaos” and “Save Ourselves”.

Preview the ‘Desire’ album here:

Formed in 2006, Come to Dolly pull major influence from bands such as Deftones, Tool, Incubus, Mudvayne, and Northlane. The ‘Desire’ album was recorded at Sister Lung Productions in Napier, New Zealand and was mastered by Chris Chetland at KOG Mastering. The album cover was designed by Ben Persen, featuring the photography of Geoff Jones.

Come to Dolly states, “We are extremely proud to announce becoming part of the Zombie Shark Records family. We look forward to working with the L.A. based label and have an exciting year ahead of us.”

Get both the ‘Desire (Deluxe Edition) album and Come to Dolly’s previous full-length album ‘Dolly Grip’ for one low price at

Desire (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist:

If I Lead You to the Moon
Zero Point
I Move the Stars for No One
Ghost in Space
Are You Human?
Only the Nameless
Harmonize with Chaos (Bonus Track)
Save Ourselves (Bonus Track)

Come to Dolly is:

Nick Blow
Luke Tither
Ben Persen
Chris Smith
Ben “Chalky” Bath


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: