CHMCL STR8JCKT Announces The Release Of Their 18-track Remix Album, “RMX” Via Machine Man Records

MACHINE MAN RECORDS is pleased to announce the 18-track remix album from CHMCL STR8JCKT, appropriately titled “RMX”. Available on CD and Name Your Own Price digital download via MACHINE MAN RECORDS’ Bandcamp site.

This is a collection of killer remixes from around the globe of our debut 8 track release. It features work by many talented artists including Claus Larsen (LeaetherStrip) and Erik Gustafson (16 Volt, Adoration Destroyed).

Hailing from Northern New Jersey, Chmcl Str8jckt fuse an early 90’s Wax Trax! vibe with heavy guitars to bring you industrial rock that blends nostalgia with the present.

Their self-titled debut was released on July 4, 2017 to much critical review. Airplay on countless podcasts and radio programs has led to their songs being included on compilations in various countries.

Dark guitars and sinister electronics form the backdrop for haunting, horror-laced lyrics. If you long for the vibe of RevCo, KMFDM, or Spooky Kids-era Marilyn Manson, Chmcl Str8jckt has you covered!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: