CASPIAN return with the Will Yip produced new album ‘On Circles’, set for release Jan 24th

Massachusetts 6 piece CASPIAN return with a brand new album ‘On Circles’, set for release on January 24th 2020 through
Triple Crown Records

Produced by Will Yip (Code Orange, The Menzingers, Turnstile), the album also features vocal tracks for the first time, with Kyle Durfey from Pianos Become The Teeth guesting on ‘Nostalgist’

Pre-order the album – HERE

Ahead of the album release, the band release a new track ‘Flowers Of Light’, watch the video – HERE

CASPIAN ‘Flowers Of Light’ (Official Music Video)
%d bloggers like this: