CARRY THE TORCH share lyric video for new single “Delusion”!

CARRY THE TORCH share lyric video for new single “Delusion”!

On May 26, Swedish death/thrash metallers CARRY THE TORCH will release their brand new album “Delusion”, which will see the light of day via Black Lion Records.

After the release of the first single “Clear View of the End”, today the band follows up with a brand new lyric video for the album’s title track!


Watch the lyric video for “Delusion” here:

Vocalist Dennis Johansson on the new single:

This song was chosen by me as a lyric video because I really like how the lyrics came out, and also the arrangement of the vocals. The song in itself is strong and a melodi-packed monster. Will be interesting to put this song in the live-set. Will get people moving!

“Delusion” will be coming out on May 26th and is available for pre-order/pre-save at THIS LOCATION


01. Children of the Purge
02. Delusion
03. Clear View of the End
04. Lazarus
05. Carry The Torch
06. The Fathomless Deep
07. Where Dead Saints March
08. Filtered
09. El Niño
10. As We Drown
11. Until the Light Takes Us


Carry the Torch are:
Dennis Johansson – Vocals
Philip Nilsson – Guitar
Victor Wahlstedt – Guitar
Björn Lindgren – Drums

For more info visit: