Brighton Shares Debut EP, Read US Weekly + People Features, ‘Dreaming’ Out Now On All DSPs

LISTEN & SHARE: Brighton – Dreaming 
Soundcloud / SpotifyLISTEN/WATCH & SHARE: Brighton – “Dreaming”
Youtube / Spotify

“A surging, energetic opening that replicates that warm, fuzzy feeling of falling in love”
– Hollywood Life

“Beachy guitar melodies swell over a sea of harmonies, pulsing drum machines, and synth hooks for an addictive, hot Top 40-ready track that you’ll be blasting at the beach in no time.”
– Flaunt

“A Summer-set love letter”
– Entertainment Tonight

“Sounds like Reinhardt is only getting started”
– Morning Honey

“An upbeat track”
– People

Southern California native Brighton shares his much anticipated debut EP, Dreaming. Entirely self-written and self-produced, Dreaming is full of surging guitar riffs and pop rock hooks. The EP centers around the themes of relationships: ranging from the heartbreak from his ex to his now cinematic and swoon-worthy love story with girlfriend, Cassie Randolph. Leading with the soaring title track “Dreaming,” the scene is immediately set for an upbeat, beachy, and smash-filled EP that will feel like driving down the PCH with your windows down. Brighton has an innate knack for blending together elements from electronic, pop, and rock music into a specific guitar-driven, high-energy, carefree sound to make the perfect soundtrack to any sun-filled weekend.
Brighton bio:
Born and raised in Southern California, Brighton’s love for music began at an early age. He was born with a very rare bone disorder called Congenital Pseudoarhrosis and has had to undergo 20 surgeries during his young 24 years of life.  “Music was the only thing that would help me heal and cope with the pain I would go through on a daily basis,” Reinhardt explains, “I was on bedrest a lot and always in pain. Once I picked up the guitar and taught myself how to play, all the pain seemed to slowly disappear because I was so focused on learning something new everyday.”Brighton has played shows at LA’s most sought after venues such as The Hotel Café, The Roxy, and The Peppermint Club. With over 1.2M streams on Spotify, he is ready to release his self produced/written and recorded debut EP Dreaming. Reinhardt says that the 6 song project was written based off of notes and moments he had penned down into his journal. “Four of the six songs are love songs about my girlfriend, and the other two are about how I felt after being cheated on by my ex.  I have gone through a lot in the last year and a half and I wanted to be as vulnerable as I could with this project.”  He pulls inspiration from Pop, Rock, and Electronic sounds to create his unique guitar based style.
Dreaming – Tracklisting

1. Dreaming
2. Call It What You Want
3. I Don’t Wanna Talk
4. Lotto
5. What A Shame
6. Tell Me How You Feel

Facebook Twitter | Instagram | Youtube
Brighton – “Dreaming” [Official Music Video] Ft. Cassie Randolph
%d bloggers like this: