BONEYARD: Sign with Wormholedeath And Announce “Oathbreaker” Album

Image description



Image description


Edmonton, Canada female-fronted hard rock/ heavy metal band BONEYARD have signed with Wormholedeath a licensing deal for their debut album “Oathbreaker”,  due for digital release on 27 08 2021.

Band statement:

The band is thrilled to announce that Italy’s WormHoleDeath Records will be releasing Oathbreaker worldwide, including a special pressing in Japan.

We look forward to working with Carlo and his team. Stay tuned for more details and the release of a brand new lyric video.


Signing Announcement 

“Oathbreaker” Album teaser

Boneyard - Singing announcement & 'Oathbreaker' Album Teaser - YouTube


Cover & Tracklist

Image description


1. Fates Warning

2. Gone

3. Evil Ways

4. Smoke The Sky

5. Oathbreaker

6. Rat Race

7. Monster

8. Born Again

9. Hope

10. Tune Attack

11. Catch Me If You Can




Launched in 2015, Canadian hard rock/ heavy metal band Boneyard is the lifeblood and passion of vocalist, guitarist and songwriter Pamtera.

The members bring a wealth of experience from previous bands that include: Tyrant, Septimus, Powerslave and Nekroskope. The band started out as a cover project, but has been writing original music since 2017.

In May of 2019, the group entered producer/ engineer Cam Macleod’s [White Wolf] Wolfs Den studio in Edmonton and began recording their debut album.

After an extended COVID-19 pause, the band returned to complete the project in August of 2020. Eleven tracks were then sent to be mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Armored Saint, Anvil etc.) in Los Angeles, USA. What emerged is the Oathbreaker album!

Image description


Band line-up:

Pamtera- lead vocals, rhythm and lead guitar

Dennis Cooke- bass and rhythm guitar

Jeff Cunningham- drums and percussion

Gary Ursulak- lead guitar



Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Instagram icon
Facebook icon



Image description
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Instagram icon
Facebook icon
Facebook icon
%d bloggers like this: