BENEATH THE MASSACRE release new single “Autonomous Mind” and reveal album cover
On European Tour with Archspire, Vulvodynia and Inferi!
Tech-death specialists BENEATH THE MASSACRE have finally returned with the first single of their upcoming Album “Fearmonger”. Check “Autonomous Mind” out here:

“Fearmonger” will be released on February 28th, 2020 and will be their forth album and Century Media debut. It’s an album that flows naturally yet retains, but still very much extreme and tech-death to the max. BENEATH THE MASSACRE’s trademark go-for-the-jugular sound.

1. Rise of the Fearmonger (2:36)
2. Hidden in Plain Sight (3:28)
3. Of Gods and Machines (2:59)
4. Treacherous (2:22)
5. Autonomous Mind (3:18)
6. Return to Medusa (2:45)
7. Bottom Feeders (2:41)
8. Absurd Hero (3:05)
9. Flickering Light (3:15)
10. Bitterest End (3:31)
 The cover artwork for “Fearmonger” was created by Alexandre Goulet.

Pre-Order the Album here:  

Meanwhile BENEATH THE MASSACRE are hitting the stage again! They embarked a European Tour supporting Archspire together with Vulvodynia and Inferi.

Tech Trek Europe 2019 Tour

Archspire with special Guests Beneath the Massacre, Vulvodynia, Inferi
04.12.19 (UK) Glasgow – Cathouse
05.12.19 (UK) Birmingham – Asylum2
06.12.19 (UK) Manchester – Rebellion

07.12.19 (NL) Rotterdam – Baroeg
08.12.19 (FR) Paris – Glazart
09.12.19 (FR) Toulouse – Rex
10.12.19 (ES) Madrid – Caracol
11.12.19 (ES) Barcelona – Bóveda
13.12.19 (CH) Arau – Kiff
14.12.19 (DE) München – Feierwerk
15.12.19 (SI) Ljubljana – Orto Bar
16.12.19 (AT) Vienna – Arena
17.12.19 (CZ) Prague – Nova Chmelnice
18.12.19 (DE) Hannover – Mephisto
19.12.19 (DE) Berlin – Musik&Frieden
20.12.19 (DE) Leipzig – Naumanns
21.12.19 (DE) Bochum – Matrix
BENEATH THE MASSACRE was formed in 2004 inspired by the ultra-brutal and hyper-complex death metal sound of bands like Cryptopsy and Neuraxis. They released two full-length albums in 2007 and 2008 and were touring with bands like Dying Fetus, Misery Index, Origin, Hate Eternal, Cryptopsy and Obscura. After the release of their third record “Incongruous” in 2012, the band went on hiatus until they announced their return in 2018 followed by first live activities.

Christopher Bradley (guitars)
Dennis Bradley (bass)
Elliot Desgagnés (vocals)
Anthony Barone (drums)
Patrice Hamelin (drums – live)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: