BELMONT Announce New EP Reflections
out 13th March via Pure Noise Records

Watch New Video For ‘Deadweight‘ – HERE


Progressive-punk quintet, Belmont, have announced the release of their new EP, Reflections13th March via Pure Noise Records. The band have also released first single and video Deadweight, taken off the EP.

You can watch ‘Deadweighthere or by clicking the image below.

The track is also available across streaming services including Spotify and Apple Music. Additionally, fans can pre-order physical copies of the EP here.

The six-track EP is the home of previously released singles ‘By My Side‘ and ‘Stay Up.’

“We are excited to finally show the world Reflections. These songs were recorded in different places over an extended period of time. They are a collection of new ideas, experimentation, and an opportunity to lay down anything we’ve ever wanted in our music, but have been hesitant of trying in the past. Special thanks to Pure Noise Records, and everyone who made this possible. We will now be going into the studio for our second album,” drummer, Brian Lada, shares on the forthcoming EP.

Starting on 11th March, the band will be kicking off a month-long US tour supporting Midwestern trio, Tiny Moving Parts.

Belmont is a five-piece progressive-punk band based out of Chicago, IL. In 2014, lead vocalist Taz Johnson formed the band and together they released their debut EP Vicissitude, which was produced by Mat Kerekes of Citizen, and his brother, Chris. Since then, the band has released their sophomore EP and their debut full-length album – the latter of which hit #146 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Reflections Tracklisting: 
By My Side
Stay Up
Move Along
Back and Forth

Reflections is out 13th March 2020 via Pure Noise Records. For more information, please visit


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: